Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
directoryAlbion City Hall Administration, Staff and Council              Main Line: 517-629-5535

City Council
 Name   Title Phone #  Email Address
Vicky Garcia Snyder Mayor 630-1345 vsnyder@cityofalbionmi.gov
  Precinct 1 Council Member    
Lenn Reid Precinct 2 Council Member 629-2283 lreid@cityofalbionmi.gov
Nora Jackson Precinct 3 Council Member & Mayor Pro-Tem 810-545-7045 njackson@cityofalbionmi.gov
Marcola Lawler Precinct 4 Council Member 206-4252 mlawler@cityofalbionmi.gov
Linda LaNoue Precinct 5 Council Member 313-312-4282 llanoue@cityofalbionmi.gov
Shane Williamson Precinct 6 Council Member 499-6457 swilliamson@cityofalbionmi.gov
Cullen Harkness City Attorney 517-381-2461 charkness@cityofalbionmi.gov
       
City Manager      
Haley Snyder City Manager 629-7172 hsnyder@cityofalbionmi.gov
       
Public Safety      
Scott Kipp Chief of Public Safety 629-2473 skipp@cityofalbionmi.gov
Caresha Kendrick Admin Asst, Chief of Public Safety 629-7176 ckendrick@cityofalbionmi.gov
Jason Kern Deputy Chief of Public Safety 629-7827 jkern@cityofalbionmi.gov
Mike Kolassa Lieutenant 629-7193 mkolassa@cityofalbionmi.gov
Bill Timmins Sergeant  629-7826 btimmins@cityofalbionmi.gov
Aaron Phipps Sergeant  629-7825 aphipps@cityofalbionmi.gov
Nicole Wygant Detective/Sergeant 629-7824 nwygant@cityofalbionmi.gov
       
Code Enforcement      
Nate Clark Code Enforcement 629-7178 nclark@cityofalbionmi.gov
       
Public Services      
Patrick Miller Director of Public Services 629-7200 pmiller@cityofalbionmi.gov
  Superintendent of Public Utilities    
Kevin O'Brien Superintendent of Public Works 204-8963 kobrien@cityofalbionmi.gov
Bonnie Edmonds Administrative Assistant to Public Services 629-7863 bedmonds@cityofalbionmi.gov
Luna Musser City Custodian   custodian@cityofalbionmi.gov
       
Building & Planning      
Ian Arnold Director of Planning & Building 629-7189 iarnold@cityofalbionmi.gov
       
Clerk      
Jill Domingo City Clerk 629-7864 jadomingo@cityofalbionmi.gov
       
Finance      
Tom Mead Finance Director/Treasurer 629-7853 tmead@cityofalbionmi.gov
Pamela Beck  Deputy Clerk/Treasurer 629-7887 pbeck@cityofalbionmi.gov
Eric Tobin Income Tax Accountant 629-7865 etobin@cityofalbionmi.gov
Connie Brock Payroll Accountant 629-7543 cbrock@cityofalbionmi.gov
Lindsey Collins Utility Billing, Accounts Payable/Receivable 629-7866 lcollins@cityofalbionmi.gov
Liz Loomis General Accountant 629-7202 eloomis@cityofalbionmi.gov
       
Assessing      
Joshua Cunningham City Assessor 629-7192 jcunningham@cityofalbionmi.gov