Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

     Albion City Hall Administration                   517-629-5535
      
 Name
        
  Title
  
  Ext.
        
 Email Address
 Sheryl Mitchell  City Manager  3120  smitchell@cityofalbionmi.gov
 Stacey Levin Assistant City Manager 3112  slevin@cityofalbionmi.gov
 Caresha Kendrick  HR Coordinator/Public Safety Records Clerk  3126  ckendrick@cityofalbionmi.gov
 Tom Mead  Finance Director  3144  tmead@cityofalbionmi.gov
 Scott Kipp  Chief of Public Safety  2501  skipp@cityofalbionmi.gov
 Jim Lenardson  Public Services Director  3123  jlenardson@cityofalbionmi.gov
 Harry Longon  Public Services Deputy Director  629-3610  hlongon@cityofalbionmi.gov
 John Tracy  Director, Planning, Building &
Code Enforcement
 3103  jtracy@cityofalbionmi.gov
 Jill Domingo  City Clerk  3143  jadomingo@cityofalbionmi.gov
 Larry Williams  Recreation Director    lwilliams@cityofalbionmi.gov
 Tamara Lane  Recreation Coordinator    tlane@cityofalbionmi.gov