STAFF DIRECTORY

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Albion City Hall Administration & Staff                  517-629-5535
 
       
 Name   Title Phone #  Email Address
Haley Snyder City Manager 629-7172 hsnyder@cityofalbionmi.gov
Jesse Whitfield Executive Assistant to the City Manager 629-7761 jwhitfield@cityofalbionmi.gov
Caresha Kendrick Public Safety Records Clerk/HR Coordinator 629-7176 ckendrick@cityofalbionmi.gov
Scott Kipp Chief of Public Safety 629-2473 skipp@cityofalbionmi.gov
Jason Kern Deputy Chief of Public Safety 629-7827 jkern@cityofalbionmi.gov
Liz Loomis Code Enforcement 629-7178 eloomis@cityofalbionmi.gov
Patrick Miller Director of Public Services 629-7200 pmiller@cityofalbionmi.gov
Bonnie Edmonds Administrative Assistant to Public Services 629-7202 bedmonds@cityofalbionmi.gov  
Ian Arnold Director of Planning & Building 629-7189 iarnold@cityofalbionmi.gov
Jill Domingo City Clerk 629-7864 jadomingo@cityofalbionmi.gov
Pamela Beck  Deputy Clerk/Treasurer 629-7887 pbeck@cityofalbionmi.gov
Tom Mead Finance Director/Treasurer 629-7853 tmead@cityofalbionmi.gov
Eric Tobin Income Tax Accountant 629-7865 etobin@cityofalbionmi.gov
Connie Brock Payroll Accountant 629-7543 cbrock@cityofalbionmi.gov
Lindsey Collins Utility Billing, Accounts Payable/Receivable 629-7866 lcollins@cityofalbionmi.gov
Joshua Cunningham City Assessor   jcunningham@cityofalbionmi.gov