Department Contact Information

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
ADMINISTRATION
Badge No. Name Telephone  Email
2701 Chief Scott Kipp 517-629-2473 skipp@cityofalbionmi.gov
2700 Caresha Kendrick
Administrative Assistant
517-629-7176 ckendrick@cityofalbionmi.gov
2703 Deputy Chief Jason Kern 517-629-7827 jkern@cityofalbionmi.gov
2705 Lieutenant Mike Kolassa 517-629-7193 mkolassa@cityofalbionmi.gov

DETECTIVE BUREAU
Badge No. Name Telephone Email
2731 D/Sgt Nicole Wygant 517-629-7824 nwygant@cityofalbionmi.gov
2732 Det. Billy Lazarus 517-629-7854 wlazarus@cityofalbionmi.gov

ROAD PATROL
Badge No. Name Telephone Email
2715 Sgt Bill Timmins 517-629-7826 btimmins@cityofalbionmi.gov
2716 Sgt Aaron Phipps 517-629-7825 aphipps@cityofalbionmi.gov
2750 PSO Scott Austad 517-343-2248 saustad@cityofalbionmi.gov
2751 PSO Thomas Deponio 517-343-2246 tdeponio@cityofalbionmi.gov
2752 PSO Collin Morgan 517-343-2241 cmorgan@cityofalbionmi.gov
2753 PSO Jessica Tirrell 517-343-2242 jtirrell@cityofalbionmi.gov
2754      
2755 PSO Jan Taube-Quispe 517-343-2247 jquispe@cityofalbionmi.gov
2756      
2757 PSO Eric Chard 517-343-2243 echard@cityofalbionmi.gov
2758      
2760 PSO Dan Riley 517-343-2244 driley@cityofalbionmi.gov
2761 PSO Aaron Reynolds 517-343-2245 areynolds@cityofalbionmi.gov
2762 PSO Zach Behnke 517-343-2249 zbehnke@cityofalbionmi.gov